Staff Directory

Officers

Mark Trudel
President
1-800-722-3229 x215
Mark@GMI-Insurance.com

Karen Trudel
Chief Operating Officer
1-800-722-3229 x217
Karen@GMI-Insurance.com

Carter Trudel
Chief Financial Officer
1-800-722-3229 x221
Carter@GMI-Insurance.com

Michael Trudel
Vice President & Legal Counsel
1-800-722-3229 x220
Michael@GMI-Insurance.com

Accounting

Diana Uhia
Accountant (Business Auto)
1-800-722-3229 x239
Diana@GMI-Insurance.com

Jane Spade
Accounting Assistant
1-800-722-3229 x227
Jane@GMI-Insurance.com

Gail Davis
Accounting Assistant
1-800-722-3229 x249
GDavis@GMI-Insurance.com

Brian Poet
Accounting (Auto Rental)
1-800-722-3229 x242
BPoet@GMI-Insurance.com

New Business

Untitled design

Janet Trimble
Managing Director of Business Development
1-800-722-3229 x261
Janet@GMI-Insurance.com

Walton_Lynise

Lynise Walton
Marketing & Business Development Specialist
1-800-722-3229 x237
484-302-1701
Lynise@GMI-Insurance.com

Untitled design

Lori Gilbert
Business Development Specialist
1-800-722-3229 x213
LGilbert@GMI-Insurance.com

 

Beth Tindall

Beth Tindall
Business Development Specialist
1-800-722-3229 x212
BTindall@GMI-Insurance.com

 

Business Auto Specialty

Janice Kopenitz
Underwriter
1-800-722-3229 x264
Janice@GMI-Insurance.com

Heather Kimmey
Underwriting Manager/Renewal Underwriter
1-800-722-3229 x229
HKimmey@GMI-Insurance.com

Karen Reardon
Underwriter
1-800-722-3229 x248
KReardon@GMI-Insurance.com

Jane McCann
Customer Service
1-800-722-3229 x256
JMcCann@GMI-Insurance.com

Lilli Huzway
Underwriter
1-800-722-3229 x254
LHuzway@GMI-Insurance.com

MaryEllen Elliott
Underwriter (Renewals)
1-800-722-3229 x252
MElliott@GMI-Insurance.com

Kathy Miller
Customer Service & Underwriting Assistant
1-800-722-3229 x228
KMiller@GMI-Insurance.com

Auto Rental Specialty

Mark Trudel
President
1-800-722-3229 x215
Mark@GMI-Insurance.com

Dave Bond
National Sales
1-800-722-3229 x272
DBond@GMI-Insurance.com

Patti Peranteau
Rental Department Manager
1-800-722-3229 x223
Patti@GMI-insurance.com

Carter Trudel
Chief Financial Officer
1-800-722-3229 x221
Carter@GMI-Insurance.com

Rich O’Connor
Manager/Renewals
1-800-722-3229 x260
Rich@GMI-Insurance.com

Nicole Burke
U.S. Choice Admin
1-800-722-3229 x230
NBurke@USChoiceRAC.com

Janelle Trulson
File Maintenance
1-800-722-3229 x226
Janelle@GMI-Insurance.com

Dennis Kraus
U.S. Choice Director
1-800-722-3229 x236
DKraus@USChoiceRAC.com 

Jennifer Donnon
Underwriting Assistant
1-800-722-3229 x255
JDonnon@GMI-Insurance.com

Auto Lease Specialty

Rich O’Connor
Manager/Renewals
1-800-722-3229 x260
Rich@GMI-Insurance.com

Marketing

Lynise Walton
Marketing & Business Development
1-800-722-3229 x237
484-302-1701
Lynise@GMI-Insurance.com

Jamie Tronzo
Social Media Coordinator
1-800-722-3229
JTronzo@GMI-Insurance.com

Emily Campbell
Marketing Assistant
1-800-722-3229 x211
ECampbell@GMI-Insurance.com

Tyler Klein
Marketing Assistant
1-800-722-3229 x257
TKlein@gmi-insurance.com